Minutes of the Board meeting of Westray Development Trust (WDT) held Tuesday 7th November 2017 at 8.35pm (following the AGM) in the Old Kirk, Westray

<u>Present:</u> George Drever (GD), Andrews Seatter (AS), Ian Ricketts (IR), Edith Costie (EC), Douglas Leslie (DL), Philip Bews (PB), William Turnbull (WT), Peter Needham (PN)

Attending: Alan Flint (AF), Janice Kirkness (JK)

The only agenda item for this meeting was to appoint office bearers following the AGM. AF took the chair.

Chair: GD was nominated by PN and seconded by PB – GD accepted Vice chair: DL was nominated by PB and seconded by WT – DL accepted Secretary: PN was nominated by PB and seconded by AS – PN accepted Treasurer: IR was nominated by WT and seconded by PN – IR accepted

PN and EC agreed to remain on the Project Evaluation Group

With no further business to discuss, the meeting was closed at 8.40pm